It’s Been Real, 2012

I’m spending New Year’s Eve in St. Louis with my honey. And a LOT of other people.  The Urbana conference had over 16,000 attendees! Pretty sure I talked to most of them;)

I’m looking forward to 2013.  I’m going to focus on my dreams.   You remember, I already told you about it.  If you missed it, read about it on Holley’s blog here.  Or here.

Why don’t you join me?  You know you want to.  We all have a dream….some are hidden way down deep and some are beginning to surface. Why is that? Why are we scared to do what we’re created to do?  Be who we’re created to be? I plan on finding out!  I’ll be writing about it weekly, so you can do the same.  Write in a journal or a blog or anywhere else…..start writing out your dreams.  Then start believing in them. Let’s encourage each other. I’ll be cheering you on!  -TG

Leave a Reply

