Dear 2013

I’m so glad you’re here! 2012 was good, but 2013 promises to be very exciting!  (You did promise, right?)  This is the year that Julianna comes HOME.  It’s also the year that I will embrace my dreams and I will release the fear, insecurity, lack of grace that loves to hang around.  This is the year that I will focus on speaking into my sons’ lives even more intentionally. Sharing with them that they were created with purpose by a creator who knew them before I did. And who loves them more than me. Embracing their dreams, our dreams as a family. Encouraging my husband more and being thankful for our lives together.

“Intentional” is my word for this year.  So, 2013, welcome–I’m very glad you’re here!

 

This entry was posted in Dreams, Family and tagged , , by tonyagarrick. Bookmark the permalink.

About tonyagarrick

Wife to a great hubby, mom of 2 exceptionally awesome boys and 1 beautiful little girl ...love reading, laughing, the beach, coffee and coke, pretending to garden, newness, travel. Do not love seafood, lies, scary​ stuff. This blog is about our family and our adventures through life, where that may lead. Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Dear 2013

Leave a Reply

